Contact

Our experts can help your business to a successful start in Greater Stavanger, free of charge. Contact our business consultants to learn more.

Our business development experts:

image
Kristin Reitan Husebø
CEO
Phone
+47 969 05 796
E-mail
kristin@greaterstavanger.com

Expert on

Strategy
Scaling
Finance

image
Trond Medhus
Opportunity Manager
Phone
+47 906 11 144
E-mail
trond@greaterstavanger.com

Expert on

Investments
Real estate
Public sector relations

image
May Britt Endresen
Opportunity Manager
Phone
+47 958 13 326
E-mail
may@greaterstavanger.com

Expert on

International affairs
Food
Horizon 2020

image
Birger Haraldseid
Opportunity Manager
Phone
+47 908 93 186
E-mail
birger@greaterstavanger.com

Expert on

Oil & Gas
Renewable energy
Infrastructure

image
Svanhild Hestnes Sondresen
Opportunity Manager
Phone
+47 990 86 935
E-mail
svanhild@greaterstavanger.com

Expert on

Communication
Marketing
Public relations

image
Felix Laate
Opportunity Manager
Phone
+47 993 29 091
E-mail
felix@greaterstavanger.com

Expert on

Digitalization
Smart Cities and Communities
Internationalization

image
Cecilie Lervold
Office Manager
Phone
+47 984 26 324
E-mail
cecilie.lervold@forus.no

Expert on

Land & Property
Office Management
Project Managment

image
Ola Saua Førland
Opportunity Manager
Phone
+47 472 32 318
E-mail
ola@greaterstavanger.com

Expert on

Land & Property
Research
Statistics

image
Kristin Hetland
Opportunity Manager
Phone
+47 911 01 331
E-mail
kh@greaterstavanger.com

Expert on

Europe
Smart City
Horizon 2020

image
Thomas Bergeland
Opportunity Manager
Phone
+47 412 17 022
E-mail
thomas@greaterstavanger.com

Expert on

Air route development
Air lines
Air transport

image
Andreas Heskestad
Opportunity Manager
Phone
+47 97 16 91 83
E-mail
andreas@greaterstavanger.com

Expert on

Aqua technology
Advanced mechanical industry
Robotics

Case Stories

DEA chose the Stavanger region for further growth

Read More

MedTech collaboration in the innovating environment of Ipark

Read More

Montaag chose their office location with their heart

Read More

Why Shoreline chose the Greater Stavanger region

Read More
Cookies help us create a good experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. OK Learn more